Parish Staff

Fr. Matthew Byrne, Pastor
440-886-3500 x102
mbyrne@sjbparmaheights.org

rogerpolefko

Deacon Roger Polefko, Pastoral Minister
440-886-3500 ext. 105
rpolefko@sjbparmaheights.org

Mr. Andy Andino, Director of Worship
440-886-3500 ext. 112
aandino@sjbparmaheights.org

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Chris-Kall-thumbnail.jpg

Mrs. Christine Kall, Director of Religious Education
440-886-3500 x114
ckall@sjbparmaheights.org

M Gibson

Mr. Michael Gibson, Youth Leader
440-886-3500
mgibson@sjbparmaheights.org

Debbie Hannan thumbnail

Mrs. Debbie Hannan, Administrative Assistant
440-886-3500 ext. 103
dhannan@sjbparmaheights.org

Mrs. Lynn Blanda, Bookkeeper
440-886-3500 ext. 106
lblanda@sjbparmaheights.org

081719_0299

Mr. Joseph Kavalec, Director of Maintenance
440-886-3500 ext. 113
sjbinfo@sjbparmaheights.org

IMG_0828e

Fr. David Liberatore, Pastor Emeritus –Senior Parochial Vicar at St. Basil the Great, Brecksville, Ohio
440-526-1686