Parish Staff

LJurcakFr. Lawrence Jurcak, Pastor
440-886-3500 ext. 150
ljurcak@sjbparmaheights.org

rogerpolefkoDeacon Roger Polefko, Pastoral Minister
440-886-3500 ext. 153
rpolefko@sjbparmaheights.org

Norm Cotone thumbnailMr. Norman J. Cotone, Director of Music & Liturgy
440-886-3500 ext. 155
ncotone@sjbparmaheights.org

M GibsonMr. Michael Gibson, Youth Leader
440-886-3500
mgibson@sjbparmaheights.org

Chris Kall thumbnailMrs. Christine Kall, Director of Religious Education
440-886-0061
ckall@sjbparmaheights.org

Kelly Higgins thumbnailMrs. Kelly Higgins, Administrative Assistant/Office Manager
440-886-3500 ext. 152
khiggins@sjbparmaheights.org

Nancy Lorincz thumbnailMrs. Nancy Lorincz, Bookkeeper
440-886-3500 ext. 156
nlorincz@sjbparmaheights.org

Debbie Hannan thumbnailMrs. Debbie Hannan, PSR Secretary
440-886-3500 ext. 180
440-886-0061
dhannan@sjbparmaheights.org

Mr. Joseph Kavalec, Director of Maintenance
440-886-3500 ext. 171
sjbinfo@sjbparmaheights.org

 

DLibertoreFr. David Liberatore, Pastor Emeritus –Senior Parochial Vicar at St. Basil the Great, Brecksville, Ohio
440-526-1686